Weekend Inspiration. Or should I say ‘hairspiration’?

So it’s Friday. I’ve made it through a working week of blogging about one of the things I like best: hair, specifically curly hair.
But something else I’m passionate about is body positivity and self acceptance. ShamelessMaya is a YouTuber whose main message is self acceptance – she’s an inspiring woman who decided to live her life without shame and from what I can see on her channel and other social media websites, she’s living that goal daily.

So without further ado, here’s a cheeky tune to get you loving yourself, frizz and all 😀

Love, waves and frizz,
Astrid

2 thoughts on “Weekend Inspiration. Or should I say ‘hairspiration’?

What are your thoughts?

