Monday Memes!

Hi guys! How are you at the beginning of another typical working week?
I’m pretty good today – I had an appointment this morning which is another step on the journey towards becoming a hairdresser. I’ll write about that in more detail tomorrow.
For today, I’ve decided to make my Monday posts themed. Because who doesn’t love alliteration? And memes?
This week’s meme isn’t really a meme, but an inspirational quote I saw on the Facebook page for BehindtheChair.com. I really like this message and I’ll keep it in mind as I keep working towards my goal.

What’s something that you want to learn? Or a goal that you need learning and determination in order to achieve?

Love and waves,
Astrid

What are your thoughts?

