Weekend Inspiration: Magazines!

I love magazines. Their weight, colours, shine… some of the articles are okay too.
A bonus for me is that most magazines have a section on hair. And the latest magazine I picked up – the July issue of Vogue Australia – has devoted its entire beauty section to hair!
20140704_181423
Ah, I love it!
And check out this interesting braid:
20140704_181510
This is what I’m going to spend my weekend trying to figure out. I’ll post a tutorial up here next week, if I manage it – or something similar.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend, and if you’re in/from the US, Happy Fourth of July!

Love and Waves,
Astrid

One thought on “Weekend Inspiration: Magazines!

What are your thoughts?

