Mini iHerb.com Haul

Well hi there readers 🙂

Yesterday my latest order from iHerb.com arrived! Finally! International shipping is a pain.
This order was just a small one – I was looking out for a silicone free mousse and hairspray when I got an email about a special discount that day.
20140708_113116
Giovanni is a brand that (for the most part) uses plant-based ingredients. Not all of their products are silicone free, so you do have to check labels if that’s a concern of yours. However, the Natural Mousse Air-Turbo Charged Hair Styling Foam and L.A. Hold Hair Spritz are both silicone free and are jam-packed with plant oils and extracts. Two ingredients that my hair responds well to that both products have are mallow and nettle extracts. I’m not sure exactly why, but I’ve noticed that being the case.
I’ll do a review on both products once I’ve played with them a bit.

And how darling is this little pen they put in with my order?
20140708_113148

For any readers who are interested in ordering from iHerb.com in the future, I have a discount code for first-time users: LTH094

Do you have any favourite product websites, or brands in particular? What do you look for when shopping for a new/different product? Leave your answers in the comments 🙂

Love and waves,
Astrid

4 thoughts on “Mini iHerb.com Haul

What are your thoughts?

