Weekend Inspiration: This Guy

This is Neel from Neel Loves Curls salon in Melbourne. I first heard about him from the Facebook group Aussie Curly Girls. He is not the only hairdresser in Australia that can cut curly hair – but he is the first to open a salon dedicated to curls! And now he has an article about him on NaturallyCurly.com, which I think is pretty cool.
My goal, once I’m qualified and have built up a client base, is to own my own salon too – so I love seeing his Instagram and blog posts and the little updates on the Facebook page. It motivates me to keep going – maybe I’ll open the first curly-hair dedicated salon in Sydney 😀

I hope everyone’s had a good week, and that your weekend is even better!
Love and waves,
Astrid

What are your thoughts?

