Monday Memes: So tired!

It’s not a new story. And being in the southern hemisphere, it’s also a wintery Monday 😦 So getting up in the mornings is haaard. Not to mention that my sleeping schedule has been really out of whack lately – I need to use that willpower and force myself to turn off the computer an hour before I go to bed. That’s the best trick I’ve tried really – I just tend not to do it as regularly as I should. Do you have any tricks for getting into a regular sleeping schedule? Let me know in the comments πŸ™‚

I hope everyone’s week is off to a good start, after your morning coffee that is πŸ˜‰

Love and waves,
Astrid

Once again, this meme comes courtesy of the Facebook page for BehindtheChair.com.

2 thoughts on “Monday Memes: So tired!

What are your thoughts?

