Weekend Inspiration: Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow

This week’s inspiration comes from this image of Johansson’s scarlet locks (pun intended; sorry not sorry) in the Avengers franchise. I kind of have a woman crush on Johansson from her early days (I loved Ghost World). And she can do very little wrong in my eyes – film wise at least (let’s not talk about her Sodastream endorsement right now…).

Anyway, back to hair – if I could choose any hair, it would be this. And on a good day, my hair did fall like this when it was longer.

I hope you all have a gorgeous weekend, I’ll see you on Monday 😀

Love and waves,
Astrid

Just editing to add: I found this image through a member of the Aussie Curly Girls Facebook group. It’s a closed group, but if you’re an Aussie with textured locks all you have to do is ask to be invited and the moderator will add you 🙂

Also, while this post and blog is all about hair, gotta add that Scarlett as the Black Widow also kicks butt – that in itself is pretty damn inspirational.

What are your thoughts?

