Monday Memes: All the Bobby Pins!

Happy Monday! How was your weekend? How is your Monday going? Today’s Monday Meme comes courtesy of TallnCurly – she has her comics featured on NaturallyCurly.com quite a bit and they always make me smile, or nod in empathy. I’ve seen this particular image a few times – it’s been shared on various Facebook and Twitter pages and popped up on my Instagram feed too. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve gone to wash my hair and dislodged a stray bobby pin; or I’ll wake up in the morning with a pin or two on my pillow.

Does this ever happen to you? What other odd places to find bobby pins appear? Let me know in the comments 🙂

Love and waves,
Astrid

What are your thoughts?

