Comings and Goings

Hi lovelies!
Not much of a post today I’m afraid. Today was my last chance to hang out with my little sister before she flies back to LA tomorrow – and my boyfriend arrived back from a long trip away with his family last night. So lots of catching up and long hugs goodbye. Not much to plan and write a proper hair-related post.
I do have some braid and product tutorial ideas for future posts. I’d like to bring that sort of thing into this’d blog as a regular feature. Let me know in the comments if there’s anything in particular you’d like to learn about.
I hope you’re all well.
Love and waves,
Astrid

What are your thoughts?

