Monday Memes: Ya Gotta Have Perfect Hair!

Hey chickens! This week’s meme is especially appropriate. I had a funny tummy this morning, but I managed to get through my entire morning routine. Then I was standing at the door with my bags and the pain in my stomach just got intense and I made the decision to stay home 😦 Which kinda sucked because I thought I had done a great job on my makeup – hell, I even threw on winged eyeliner. And, of course, my hair looked pretty good. And then I lay in bed all day and no one besides my mum and step-dad to see how I looked.
Thankfully after taking it easy today, I’m feeling okay now so hopefully just the one day was enough. I’m eager to get back to learning!

How has your Monday been? If it’s not yet Monday for you, how was your weekend?

Love and waves,
Astrid

2 thoughts on “Monday Memes: Ya Gotta Have Perfect Hair!

What are your thoughts?

