Monday Memes: This Week I Want to Be a Dandelion

Oh guys, I’ve kind of dropped the ball in the last couple of weeks haven’t I? First there were three posts, then last week I only posted twice! Well, without delving into things too much, I was feeling a little bit like the flower last week – a little lacklustre. But this week, I’m going to try and be like the dandelion! I’ll find the little rays of sunshine through the cracks 😀

This adorable comic comes from Beatrice the Biologist, check her stuff out it you like cute, sciency stuff.

I hope you all had a good weekend and are gearing up for a great week ahead! I’ll get back to my five posts this week 🙂

Love and waves,
Astrid

What are your thoughts?

