Technological Difficulties.

Hi lovely readers,

I’m just touching base because I’d wanted to start posting more regularly. Unfortunately the post I’d planned today isn’t going to happen right now because my computer’s not playing nice. For some reason it isn’t recognising the account that I use to sign in, and I can’t access any of my old files. It’s making me clench my fists and grind my teeth. But not to worry! I’ll figure it out and it looks like there will be ways to access my files even if I don’t fix this issue with the software.

When was the last time you had a frustrating encounter with technology? I’d love to commiserate in the comments.

Love and waves,

Astrid

What are your thoughts?

